xxbl00dmilkxx980:

ok how can i say this , so ive been stressed lately on doing art idk i just dont like my art at all . i feel like some1 is rushing me no one is though but idk i just feel so rushed like i have to get things done so i decided that i need to calm myself down and take my time. so im not going to do the easter drawing i know i promised u guys that i was going to do it but sadly i cant. so im going to take my sweet ass time doing my art and practicing to have a artstyle im satisfied with hopefully you guys understand.

Noo that Vegeta is so sad! But he’s beautiful, like everything else you make and post! You’re one of my favorite DB artists. Your style is your own and it stands out from what I usually see. It’s quality work. Enjoy your Easter Sunday doing whatever makes you happy. :3

Leave a Reply

