gohanshitposts:

z-paladin:

@gohanshitposts

Happiest day of life… This is where I’m going to live when my mom finally sells a kidney to pay for a rich, fertile cougar with a regular menstrual cycles to marry me and live heavily after, producing as many grandbabies for my mom that her aging uterus can produce with modern capsule corp science.. I’m so happy I think I peed my pants a little bit. Okay, a lot. I peed my pants a lot.

FYI, Goten took this photo. He wanted to go ride Splash Mountain but I said I wanted to go grope the Hercules display next.

Leave a Reply

